Newborn Essentials Class

You will not only learn how to diaper, swaddle, burp and bathe your newborn, you will learn what happens in the first moments your baby is born. We will discuss, delayed cord clamping, APGAR Scores and what they are, Skin to Skin and why it is important. We will also discuss how your baby transitions from being inside of you and being born. What does the transition period actually mean.  Discussions include choosing pediatricians as well as products for your new baby. 


2.5 hr Class  $65.00 / couple 

April 11 Sat 12:00-2:30

April 16 Thu 6:30-9:00

April 19 Sun 12:00-2:30

May 2 Sat 12:00-2:30

May 28 Thu 6:30-9:00

May 31 Sun 12:00-2:30

June 6 Sat 12:00-2:30

June 14 Sun 12:00-2:30

June 24 Wed 6:30-9:00

July 18 Sat 12:00-2:30

July 19 Sun 12:00-2:30

July 22 Wed 6:30-9:00


Sign up for Newborn Essentials, Childbirth, Breastfeeding classes receive $25.00 off  Code SR25


Sign up for Newborn Essentials, Childbirth, Breastfeeding, Infant CPR & Home Safety for 2 receive $50.00 off  code SR50

  "Our nurse couldn't believe this was our first baby! Thank you Karen we couldn't have done it without this class "