Breastfeeding Class

This two-hour class is designed for the woman that wants to breastfeed as well as the woman who is undecided. Partners are also encouraged to attend. The focus is on preparing the new mother to have a successful breastfeeding experience.

2 hr class: $60 per couple

Most insurance companies reimburse for classes.

NEW: Sign up for childbirth, newborn essentials and infant CPR classes to receive a free breastfeeding class! More Info

Course Topics

Upcoming Dates

April 27 Wed (Virtual) 6:30-8:30 PM

May 2 Mon (Virtual) 6:30-8:30 PM

May 14 Sat (In Person) 9:00-11:00 AM

May 18 Wed (Virtual) 6:30-8:30 PM

May 22 Sun (In Person) 9:00-11:00 AM

June 12 Sun (In Person) 9:00-11:00 AM

June 22 Wed (Virtual) 6:30-8:30 PM

June 25 Sat (In Person) 9:00-11:00 AM

July 10 Sun (In Person) 9:00-11:00 AM

July 20 Wed (Virtual) 6:30-8:30 PM

July 21 Thu (In Person) 6:30-8:30 PM

July 24 Sun (in person 9:00-11:00 AM

Aug 6 Sat (In Person) 9:00-11:00 AM

Aug 20 Sat (in person) 9:00-11:00 AM

Aug 28 Sun (in person) 9:00-11:00 AM

Sep 11 Sun (in person) 9:00-11:00 AM

Sep 12 Mon (Virtual) 6:30-8:30 PM

Sep 24 Sat (In Person) 9:00-11:00 AM

Oct 1 Sat (In Person) 9:00-11:00 AM

Oct 3 Mon (Virtual) 6:30-8:30 PM

Oct 15 Sat (In Person) 9:00-11:00 AM

5CD9D11F-035C-41E0-8E47-22C6B4DDBC4D - Laura-Jean Costa.jpeg

 We are offering a free breastfeeding class if you sign up for Childbirth, Newborn Essentials and Infant CPR classes.

Let us know in the comments section of your order which Breastfeeding Class you would like to attend. You must sign up for all four classes at the same time.

 

What People Are Saying

"The breastfeeding class is a must for any new parent and their partner. Not only did it help me on my breastfeeding journey but it made my husband understand more about the time, work, physical and emotional demand of it making our transition to new parents smoother. As the pandemic hit I was so lucky to have mommy cafe virtually and now Have life long friends. Stork ready has been a blessing! 

-Alicia O.