top of page

Infant CPR/ Home Safety Class

Learn choking skills, infant CPR & baby-proofing in this 2-hour class.

2 hr class

$60 per couple (virtual)

$45 per person (in-person) 

Most insurance companies reimburse for classes. Make certain to check with your company to be sure they do reimburse

 

Sign up for childbirth, newborn essentials and infant CPR classes to receive a free breastfeeding class! 

Course Topics

This class is taught by an American Heart Association Certified Instructor. During this two hour class you will learn how to correctly administer CPR and choking skills for your infant. We will also cover the important up to date safety information, including crib and car seat safety. You will also learn how to baby-proof your home.

Upcoming Dates

 

Jan 8 Sun 9:00-11:00 (In Person)

Jan 8 Sun 12:00-2:00 (In Person)

Jan 18 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Jan 29 Sun 12:00-2:00 (In Person)

Feb 8 Wed 6:30-8:30 (In Person)

Feb 11 Sat 9:00-11:00 (In Person)

Feb 11 Sat 12:00-2:00 (In Person)

Feb 26 Sun 9:00-11:00 (In Person)

Feb 26 Sun 12:00-2:00 (In Person)

Mar 11 Sat 9:00-11:00 (In Person)

Mar 11 Sat 12:00-2:00 (In Person)

Mar 15 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Mar 22 Wed 6:30-8:30 (In Person)

Mar 26 Sun 9:00-11:00 (In Person)

Mar 26 Sun 12:00-2:00 (In Person)

Apr 8 Sat 9:00-11:00 (In Person)

Apr 8 Sat 12:00-2:00 (In Person)

Apr 8 Sat 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Apr 23 Sun 9:00-11:00 (In Person)

Apr 23 Sun 12:00-2:00 (In Person)

Apr 23 Sun 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

May 13 Sat 9:00-11:00 (In Person)

May 13 Sat 12:00-2:00 (In Person)

May 13 Sat 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

 

Screenshot_20210721-090341_Facebook (1).jpg

 We are offering a free breastfeeding class if you sign up for Childbirth, Newborn Essentials and Infant CPR classes.

Let us know in the comments section of your order which Breastfeeding Class you would like to attend. You must sign up for all three classes at the same time.

Free BF Class
bottom of page