Infant CPR/ Home Safety Class

Learn choking skills, infant CPR & babyproofing in this 2-hour class.

2hr class

$50 per couple (virtual)

$40 per person (in-person)

Most insurance companies reimburse for classes.

NEW: Sign up for childbirth, newborn essentials and infant CPR classes to receive a free breastfeeding class! More Info

Course Topics

This class is taught by an American Heart Association Certified Instructor. During this two hour class you will learn how to correctly administer CPR and choking skills for your infant. We will also cover the important up to date safety information, including crib and car seat safety. You will also learn how to baby-proof your home.

Upcoming Dates

Nov 14 Sun 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Nov 17 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Nov 20 Sat 3:00-5:00 (Virtual)

Dec 4 Sat 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Dec 12 Sun 3:00-5:00 (Virtual)

Dec 15 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Jan 19 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Jan 29 Sat 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Feb 23 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Feb 26 Sat 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Mar 5 Sat 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Mar 23 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Mar 27 Sun 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Apr 2 Sat 3:00-5:00 (Virtual)

Apr 20 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Apr 24 Sun 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

May 14 Sat 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Jun 12 Sun 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Jun 22 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Jun 25 Sat 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Jul 10 Sun 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Jul 27 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Aug 6 Sat 3:00-5:00 (In Person)

Aug 24 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Screenshot_20210721-090341_Facebook (1).jpg

 We are offering a free breastfeeding class if you sign up for Childbirth, Newborn Essentials and Infant CPR classes.

Let us know in the comments section of your order which Breastfeeding Class you would like to attend. You must sign up for all three classes at the same time.