Infant CPR/ Home Safety Class

Learn choking skills, infant CPR & baby-proofing in this 2-hour class.

2 hr class

$60 per couple (virtual)

$45 per person (in-person) 

Most insurance companies reimburse for classes. Make certain to check with your company to be sure they do reimburse

 

Sign up for childbirth, newborn essentials and infant CPR classes to receive a free breastfeeding class! 

Course Topics

This class is taught by an American Heart Association Certified Instructor. During this two hour class you will learn how to correctly administer CPR and choking skills for your infant. We will also cover the important up to date safety information, including crib and car seat safety. You will also learn how to baby-proof your home.

Upcoming Dates

Oct 2 Sun 9:00-11:00 (In person)

Oct 2 Sun 12:00-2:00 (In person)

Oct 5 Wed 6:30-8:30 (Virtual)

Oct 9 Sun 9:00-11:00 (In Person)

Oct 29 Sat 9:00-11:00 (In person)

Oct 29 Sat 12:00-2:00 (In person)

Nov 6 Sun 9:00-11:00 (In person)

Nov 6 Sun 12:00-2:00 (In person)

Nov 10 Thu 6:30-8:30 (In person)

Nov 16 Wed 6:30-8:30 (In person)

Nov 19 Sat 9:00-11:00 (In person)

Nov 19 12:00-2:00 (In person)

Dec 11 Sun 9:00-11:00 (In person)

Dec 11 Sun 12:00-2:00 (In person)

Dec 14 Wed 6:30-8:30 (In person)

Jan 8 Sun 9:00-11:00 (In Person)

Jan 8 Sun 12:00-2:00 (In Person)

Jan 29 Sun 12:00-2:00 (In Person)

 

Screenshot_20210721-090341_Facebook (1).jpg

 We are offering a free breastfeeding class if you sign up for Childbirth, Newborn Essentials and Infant CPR classes.

Let us know in the comments section of your order which Breastfeeding Class you would like to attend. You must sign up for all three classes at the same time.