Infant CPR / Home Safety Class

 This class is taught by an American Heart Association Certified Instructor. During this two hour class you will have hands on learning. You will learn how to correctly administer CPR and choking skills for your infant. We will also cover the important up to date safety information, including crib and car seat safety. You will also learn how to baby proof  your home.


2 hr class $50.00 per person 

April 11 Sat 3:00-5:00

April 19 Sun 3:00-5:00

April 23 Thu 6:30-8:30

May 2 Sat 3:00-5:00

May 7 Thu 6:30-8:30

May 31 Sun 3:00-5:00

Jun 14 Sun 3:00-5:00

Jun 25 Thu 6:30-8:30

Jul 18 Sat 3:00-5:00

Jul 23 Thu 6:30-8:30



Sign up for Newborn Essentials, Childbirth, Breastfeeding classes receive $25.00 off  Code SR25


Sign up for Newborn Essentials, Childbirth, Breastfeeding, Infant CPR & Home Safety for 2 receive $50.00 off  code SR50

"My husband and I just finished our third class with Karen. We took Infant CPR, Baby Essentials, and the all day birthing class. With the first two we came out feeling better prepared and like we had a personal resource to turn to should future questions arise. With the all day birthing class that we just took today I came out feeling like I can conquer birth however I choose or whatever gets thrown at me (since so often things don't go quite how we pictured it). My husband feels more confident in his role at the hospital. I can't recommend Karen and Stork Ready enough. Someone else already said this, but it truly is your one stop baby preparation spot."

Jennifer Taschereau